The Ultimate Heat Since 1979

Unilux Distributors

Eastern U.S.

Boiler Room Direct Sales, LLC

Address
30 Jewel Lane
New Fairfield, CT 06812

Website
www.brdsales.com

Contact
Robert Fasullo
robertfasullo@brdsales.com
203.746.4605 (ph)
203.733.4832 (cell)
203.746.6150 (fx)

Territory
Maine / Vermont / Massachusetts / Rhode Island / Connecticut / New Hampshire

Complete Boiler Systems, Inc.

Address
405 Headquarters Drive
Suite 4
Millerville, MD 21108

Website
www.completeboiler.com

Contact
John McAuley
jmcauley@completeboiler.com
Mark McAuley
410.729.1826 (ph)
410.729.1829 (fx)

Territory
District of Columbia / Maryland / Northern Virginia

Westchester Combustion Sales, Inc.

Address
11A Bill Horton Way
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact
Robert Colabatistto
rcolabatistto@aol.com
914.403.8103 (ph)

Territory
New York Counties: Westchester, Putnam, Orange, Dutchess & Ulster

U&S Services

Address
95 Stark Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Website
www.econtechllc.com

Contact
Norm Marshall
marshalln@usservicesinc.com
716.693.4490 Ext. 258 (ph)

Territory
Western New York / Northwest Tip of PA

Thermco

Address
228 Scoles Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07012

Website
www.thermcoreps.com

Contact
Paul Babcock
sales@thermcoreps.com
973.777.6700 (ph)
973.777.1540 (fx)

Territory
Northern New Jersey

Stants Combustion Associates, Inc.

Address
PO Box 37
203 Old Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110

Contact
Gus Stants
stantscombustion@verizon.net
Bob Malloy
bob@stantscombustion.com
518.785.8539 (ph)
518.785.4319 (fx)

Territory
Upstate New York

Houghtaling Associates, Inc.

Address
2830 Ackley Avenue
Suite 101
Richmond, VA 23228

Contact
Scott Houghtaling
scott@haibioler.com
Tom Houghtaling
804.740.7098 (ph)
804.741.4173 (fx)

Territory
Virginia

H&H Sales Associates, Inc.

Address
4510A Westport Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Website
www.hhassociates.com

Contact
Gregory Hlatky
greg@hhassociates.com
Richard Munkittrick
rich@hhassociates.com
717.796.2401 (ph)

Territory
Central Pennsylvania

G.A. Fleet Associates

Address
55 Calvert Street
Harrison, NY 10528

Website
www.gafleet.com

Contact
David Shepard
dshepard@gafleet.com
Larry Hurlburt
914.835.4000 (ph)

Territory
Manhattan / the Bronx / Brooklyn / Queens / Staten Island

Bradley Sciocchetti, Inc.

Address
4420 North Route 130
Merchantville, NJ 08109

Website
www.bsihvac.com

Contact
Ralph Sciocchetti
ralphsciocchetti@bsihvac.com
Ron Sciocchetti
ronsciochetti@bsihvac.com
856.663.3022 (ph)
856.663.5579 (fx)

Frank North
franknorth@bsihvac.com
856.663.3022 (ph)
856.663.5579 (fx)

Territory
Eastern Pennsylvania / New Jersey

Boiler Specialists, Inc.

Address
1669 Merwin Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113

Website
www.boilerspecialists.com

Contact
Rob Johnson
rob@boilerspecialists.com
Gary Estep
gary@boilerspecialists.com
216.251.5151 (ph)
216-251-9173 (fx)

Territory
Northern Ohio

Mechanical Products Inc.

Address
741 Petit Ridge Dr.
Big Canoe, GA 30143

Contact
Rob Freeman
rob@mechprod.net
678-513-7514 (ph)
770-595-7372 (fax)

Territory
Georgia

Quality Water & Air

Address
1402 Souter
Troy, MI 48083

Contact
Chuck Bral
chuck.qualitywaterair@yahoo.com
248-589-8010 (ph)

Georganna Kummer
qualitywaterair@cs.com
248-840-2198 (Cell)

Territory
Michigan

Back to Top

Southern U.S.

G.O.E.S. Sales of Texas

Address
465 West 38th Street
Houston, TX 77018

Website
www.goessales.com

Contact
Kevin Ratliff
kratliff@goessales.com
713.699.5344 (ph)
713.699.0915 (fx)

Territory
Southern Texas

New & Associates

Address
3020 20th Street
Metaririe, LA 70002

Website
www.newandassociates.com

Contact
John New
jpnew@newandassociates.com
jlnew@newandassociates.com
504.833.2700 (ph)
504-837-5445 (fx)

Territory
Louisiana

Oslin Nation Company

Address
5510 Westmoreland Road, #300
Dallas, TX 75237

Website
www.oncom-tx.com

Contact
Barry Owens
bowens@oncom-tx.com
214.631.5650 (ph)
214.339.0508 (fx)

Territory
Northern Texas

Yowns Boiler

Address
3501 West 20th Street
Jackson, FL 32254

Website
www.yowns.com

Contact
Gary Yown
gyown@yowns.com
904.786.1645 (ph)
904-786-6679 (fx)

Territory
Northern Florida

Ware, Inc.

Address
2026 Polymer Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Website
www.wareinc.com

Contact
Ritchie Ware
ritchie.ware@wareinc.com
Gerald Blain
gerald.blain@wareinc.com
502-968-2211 (ph)
502-968-2216 (fx)

Territory
Central / Eastern Tennessee

UM Group, Inc.

Address
7400 NW 7th Street, #113
Miami, FL 33126

Website
www.umgroupinc.net

Contact
Carlos Martinez
sales@umgroupinc.net
305.698.4513 (ph)

Territory
Southern Florida

O’Brien Equipment

Address
3951 Senator Street
Memphis, TN 38118

Website
www.tjobrienengineering.com

Contact
Tom Mustachia
tcmustachia@tjobrienengineering.com
901.794.7070 (ph)

Territory
Western Tennessee

Mason Engineering

Address
3680 West Lake Hamilton Drive
Winter Haven, FL 33881

Website
www.masonengineering.com

Contact
Bob Mason
bob@masonengineering.com
863.293.7678 (ph)
863.293.8697 (fx)

Territory
Central & Southwest Florida

JAMCO Inc.

Address
2660 Queenstown Road
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact
Michael Myrick
mmy688@bellsouth.net
sales@jamco-al.com
205.215.0095 (cell)
Carl R.
carlr@jamco-al.com
205.833.3390 (ph)
205.833.8511 (fx)

Territory
Alabama

Back to Top

Central U.S.

Behrmann Company

Address
9783 Green Park Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63123

Website
www.behrco.com

Contact
Walt Steiner
walts@behrco.com
314.631.4400 (ph)

Tom Behrmann
tomb@behrco.com
314-638-5609 (ph)

Territory
Southern Illinois / Eastern Missouri

Hughes Machinery

Address
14400 College Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66215

Website
www.hughesmachinery.com

Contact
Tim Powell
powell@hughesmachinery.com
913.492.0355 (ph)

Mike Kunce
mkunce@hughesmachinery.com
913.492.1420 (ph)

Territory
Kansas / Western Missouri

Illinois Mechanical Sales

Address
2627 North Western Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647

Website
www.ilmechsales.com

Contact
Hugh Mallaney
hmallaney@ilmechsales.com
773.342.8330 (ph)
773 342-8608 (fax)
773.805.4495 (cell)

Territory
Northern Illinois

R M Cotton

Address
7145 Boone Avenue
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

Website
www.rmcotton.com

Contact
Kent Hancock
khancock@rmcotton.com
763-489-2463 (ph)
763-473-8032 (fx)

Territory
Minnesota / North Dakota / Western Wisconsin

Woodbury-Beach

Address
6329 Crystal Hill Road North
Little Rock, AR 72118

Website
www.woodburybeach.com

Contact
Frank Beach
fbeach@woodburybeach.com
501.753.8323 (ph)

Territory
Arkansas

Fluid Handling Combustion Systems, Inc.

Address
12130 W. Carmen Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53225

Website
www.fluidh.com

Contact
Andy Flek
andyf@fluidh.com
Nick Zwaska
nickz@fluidh.com
414.358.2646 (ph)
414.358.8488 (fx)

Territory
Central/Eastern Wisconsin

Wells Boiler Works

Address
204 W. Monroe Street
Alexandria, IN 46001

Website
www.wellsboilerworks.com

Contact
Dave Johnson
davej@wellsboilerworks.com
765.724.3689 (ph)

Territory
Northeastern / Central Indiana

Lathrop-Trotter Company

Address
5098 Oaklawn Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Website
www.lathroptrotter.com

Contact
Ed Stoermer
ed.stoermer@lathroptrotter.com
Jon Schroeder
jon.schroeder@lathroptrotter.com
Jon Green
513.731.5000 (ph)
513.731.5004 (fx)

Territory
Southern Ohio - Including Dayton

Process Engineering

Address
571 Six Mile Rd NW
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Contact
Ted Marshall
tmarshall@pecopage.com
616.784.7636 (ph)

Territory
Michigan

e-Quipment Solutions

Address
5360 Oakbrook Place
Plainsfield, IN 46168

Contact
Henry Nichols
henry.nichols@e-qs.net
317.697.2233 (ph)

Territory
Indiana (Northern, Central)

Fluid Technology Corp

Address
1631 NE 55th Ave
Des Moines, IA 50313

Contact
Sutherland (Seth) D. Jung
sutherland@fluidtechcorp.com
515-263-9210 (ph)
391-899-6313 (fx)

Territory
Iowa and Nebreska

RM Cotton

Address
2820 Piedmont Ave., Ste C
Duluth, MN 55811

Website
www.rmcotton.com

Contact
Rob Haglin
khancock@rmcotton.com
218-206-3750 (Cell)

Territory
NE Minnesota

Back to Top

Western U.S.

California Boiler

Address
5331 Business Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Website

www.californiaboiler.com

Contact
Rich
jlieskovan@californiaboiler.com
714-891-0701 (ph)
714.891.4320 (fx)

Territory
California

Energy Consortium Ind. (ECI)

Address
PO Box 271
Bountiful, UT 84010

Contact
Steven Jensen
eciutah@comcast.net
801.295.4404 (ph)
801.295.4425 (fx)

Jim Jensen
888-243-7281 (ph)

Territory
Utah

Energy Products of Nevada, Inc.

Address
6655 S. Tenaya Way
Suite 140
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Website
www.energyproductsnv.com

Contact
Kevin Stepp
kstepp@energyproductsnv.com
702.485.1533 (ph)
866.405.8226 (fx)

Territory
Las Vegas / Southern Nevada

Johnson Barrow / Portland

Address
735 SW 20th Place, #230
Portland, OR 97205

Website
www.jbarrow.com

Contact
Brandon Magee
brandonm@jbarrow.com
971.717.7123 (ph)

Territory
Oregon

Johnson Barrow / Seattle

Address
2203 23rd Avenue S
Seattle, WA 98144

Website
www.jbarrow.com

Contact
Chris Morton
chrism@jbarrow.com
206.713.1566 (ph)

Territory
Washington and Alaska

Mechanical Room, Inc.

Address
201 West Gibson Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Website
www.mechanicalroom.com

Contact
Patty Slate
pslate@mechanicalroom.com
Paul Romano
promano@mechanicalroom.com
602.956.1942 (ph)
602.956.4421 (fx)

Territory
Arizona

Ponder Burner Company

Address
700 South 37th Street
Washougal, WA 98671

Website
www.ponderburnercompany.com

Contact
Dick Law
dlaw@ponderburnercompany.com
Mike Dortholina
mdorthalina@pce.pbc.com
360.335.1443 (ph)
360.335.1663 (fx)

Territory
Washington / Oregon (Industrial Sales)

Waltz Engineering

Address
500 Ala Kawa Street
Building 119
Honolulu, HI 96817

Website
www.waltzengineering.com

Contact
Dick Waltz
sales@waltzengineering.com
808.842.7955 (ph)
808.842.3985 (fx)

Territory
Hawaii

IDC Associates

Address
5717 West 6th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Website
www.idcassociates.com

Contact

Joel Anderson
joel@idcassociates.com
mail@idcassociates.com
Carl Rehburg
carl@idcassociates.com
303.232.2664 (ph)
303.237.9692 (fx)

Territory
Colorado / Wyoming

The Johnston Company

Address
4800 Hardware NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Website
www.tjc-nm.com

Contact
Brian Johnston
John Johnston
john@tjc-nm.com
505.343.8190 (ph)
505.343.9981 (fx)

Territory
New Mexico

California Boiler

Address
Modesto, CA

Website

www.californiaboiler.com

Contact
John Clarkson
jclarkson@californiaboiler.com
209-549-1889 (ph)

Territory
California

California Boiler

Address
Visalia, CA

Website

www.californiaboiler.com

Contact
Bill
bwoods@californiaboiler.com
559-625-5151 (ph)

Territory
California

Back to Top

International

Johnson Barrow / Vancouver, BC

Address
1520 McCallum Road, #200
Abbotsford, BC V2S 8A3

Website
www.jbarrow.com

Contact
Ed Fox
EdF@jbarrow.com 
604.506.7557 (ph)

Territory
Vancouver, British Columbia

HTH Heatech Inc.

Address
8916-44th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 2P6

Website
www.heatech.ca

Contact
Greg Pachal
gpachal@heatech.ca
Kelvin Eaton
403.279.1990 (ph)
403.236.5145 (fx)

Territory
Alberta

Enviroair

Address
601 Rue McCaffrey
Montréal, QC H4T 1N3

Website
www.enviroair.ca

Contact
Anthony Jonkov
evenement@enviroair.ca
514.738.9865 (ph)
514.738.9614 (fx)

Territory
Québec / Maritimes

IDEKO

Address
46 Dimitri Hayek Street

Contact
Mr. Eid E. Eid - Louban Zouen
eideid@ideko-lb.com
961-1-481130 (ph)
961-1-481652 (fx)

Territory
International

Back to Top

Corporate Headquarters

Unilux Advanced Manufacturing, LLC
30 Commerce Park Drive
Schenectady, NY 12309

518.344.7490 | Phone
518.344.7495 | Fax

contact@uniluxam.com